School of Soil Stress Management

No Photo

Name: Dr. Rinku Dey

Designation: Incharge Head & Principal Scientist (Microbiology)

EducationPh. D in Microbiology

Major Research Area: 

Email Id: rinku.dey@icar.gov.in

ERP Id: 017081

Mobile: 9898196702; Phone: 02112-254057/8

Detail Profile

No Photo

Name: Dr. Sanjivkumar Angadrao Kochewad

Designation: Senior Scientist (LPM)

EducationPh. D (LPM)

Major Research Area: Livestock Production Systems, Integrated Farming Systems,   Animal Behavior

Email Id: sanjiv.angadrao@icar.gov.insanjiv_kochewad@yahoo.com

ERP Id: 018158

Mobile: 9456031627; Phone: 02112-254057/8

Detail Profile

Name: Dr. Vanita Navnath Salunkhe

Designation: Senior Scientist (Plant Pathology)

Education: Ph.D. in Plant Pathology

Major Research Area: Interaction of abiotic stresses and plant pathogens; integrated management of fungal diseases in dry land agriculture.

Email Id: vanita.salunkhe@icar.gov.in

ERP ID: 019231

Mobile: 9096441290Phone: 02112-254057/8

Detail Profile

Name: Dr. V Rajagopal

Designation: Scientist (Soil Chemistry/Fertility/Microbiology)

Education: Ph.D

Major Research Area:

Email Id: v.rajagopal@icar.gov.in

ERP ID: 016707

Mobile: 9420475968; Phone: 02112-254057/8

Detail Profile

No Photo

Name: Dr. Sangram Bhanudas Chavan

Designation: Scientist (Agroforestry)

EducationPh.D

Major Research Area: Agroforestry and carbon sequestration

Email Id: sangram.bhanudas@icar.gov.in

ERP Id: 017357

Mobile: 9889038887; Phone: 02112-254057/8

Detail Profile

Karthikeyan

Name: Mr. Karthikeyan N.

Designation: Scientist (Senior Scale)

Education: M.Sc (Microbiology) & European Masters in Food Science Technology & Nutrition

Major Research Area: 

Email Id: k.nanjappan@icar.gov.in

ERP Id: 014743

Mobile: 8005202078; Phone: 02112-254057/8

Detail Profile

Name: Dr. Harisha C B

Designation: Scientist (Spices, Plantation, Medicinal & Aromatic Plants)

EducationMSc.

Major Research Area: Adoption of medicinal and aromatic plants to edaphic stress; Physiology and biochemistry of spices under abiotic stress

Email Id: harisha.b@icar.gov.in

ERP ID: 016028

Mobile: 9610351755; Phone: 02112-254057/8

Detail Profile

Name: Dr. Neeraj Kumar

Designation: Scientist (Fish Nutrition)

Education: Ph.D. in Biotechnology

Major Research Area: Stress & integrative physiology; Nutrition & climate change in fishes

Email Id: neeraj.kumar@icar.gov.in

ERP ID: 016734

Mobile: 8454829707; Phone: 02112-254057/8

Detail Profile

Name: Mr. Amrut Sanjay Morade

Designation: Scientist (Fruit Science)

EducationMSc (Horticulture)

Major Research Area: Fruit production systems, drought tolerance and drought stress mitigation in fruit crops

Email Id: morade.amrut@icar.gov.in

ERP Id: 011066

Mobile: 8979499847; Phone: 02112-254057/8

No Photo

Name: Dr. Vijaysinha D. Kakade

Designation: Scientist (Fruit Science)

EducationPh.D

Major Research Area: 

Email Id: vijaysinha.kakade@icar.gov.in

ERP Id: 020521

Mobile: 7226892404; Phone: 02112-254057/8

Detail Profile

Name: Dr. Paritosh Kumar

Designation: Scientist (Environmental Sciences)

EducationPh.D. in Environmental Sciences

Major Research Area: Environmental monitoring & Environmental remediation; waste management

Email Id: paritosh.kumar@icar.gov.in

ERP ID: 021850

Mobile: 9871100913; Phone: 02112-254057/8

Detail Profile

No Photo

Name: Dr. Hanamant M. Halli

Designation: Scientist (Agronomy)

EducationPh.D

Major Research Area: Nutrient response under deficit irrigation in maize, study of crops root morphology in response to limited resources (soil moisture and fertility gradient)

Email Id: hanamant.halli@icar.gov.in

ERP Id: 022794

Mobile: 9739485918; Phone: 02112-254057/8

Detail Profile