Senior Officers Committee

Standing Finance Committee

Academic & HRD Committee

Purchase Advisory Committee

Farm Advisory Committee

Library Advisory Committee

Publication Committee

Proprietary Committee

Monthly Review Committee

Resource Generation and Farm Produce Price Fixation Committee

Institute Bio-Safety Committee

Works & Estate Management Committee

Germplasm & Genotype Identification Committee

Internal Complaint Committee (Women’s Cell & Sexual Harassment Committee)Women’s Cell & Sexual Harassment Committee

Vehicle/Transport Maintenance Committee

Computer/ARS Cell & Instrumentation Committee

Guest House & Hostels Management Committee

Sports and Cultural Committee

Rajbhasha Implementation Committee

Technical Evaluation Committee

Local Purchase Committee

Tribal Sub-Plan Committee

Swachh Bharat Committee

Public Relation Committee

Livestock/Fish Farm Incharge

Security Committee

SCSP Committee

Staff Welfare Committee

Food/Canteen Committee

Deputation Committee

Website Development and updating Committee

Ethics Committee

Animal Ethics Committee

Institute Condemnation-cum-Auction Committee

House allotment Committee

Agro-advisory Committee

Institute Foresight Committee

MGMG Committee

COVID-19 Management Committee

75 Years of Independence & 100 Years of ICAR

Creche Management Committee

Malad Farm Committee

Nodal Officer of Krishi Portal

Liason Officer (SC/ST)

Tenure: For the year 2022-23