Administrative

Name: Shri Charles Ekka

Designation: Chief Administrative Officer

Email Id: charles.ekka@icar.gov.in; hoa.niasm@icar.gov.in

ERP Id: 007734

Mobile: 9483519221; Phone: 02112-254059; Extn No: 106

Name: Dr. Sunil Kumar Das

Designation: Chief Finance & Accounts Officer

Email Id: sunilkumar.das@icar.gov.in; fao.niasm@icar.gov.in

ERP Id: 011424

Mobile: 8249788198, 9861887909; Phone: 02112-254067; Extn No: 107

Name: Mr Junaidkhan Jafarkhan Pathan

Designation: Administrative Officer

Email Id: junaid.pathan@icar.gov.in

ERP Id: 025863

Mobile: 8007822378; Phone: 02112-254057/8; Extn No: 

Name: Mr Dinesh Tekwani

Designation: Administrative Officer

Email Id: dinesh.tekwani@icar.gov.in

ERP Id: 025861

Mobile: 9468788919; Phone: 02112-254057/8; Extn No: 

Name: Mrs Purnima S Ghadge

Designation: Assistant Administrative Officer

Email Id: purnima.ghadge@icar.gov.in

ERP Id: 016685

Mobile: 9823722397; Phone: 02112-254057/8; Extn No: 123

Name: Mr Dayanand Kharat

Designation: Assistant Administrative Officer

Email Id: dayanand.kharat@icar.gov.in

ERP Id: 016724

Mobile: 9881232117; Phone: 02112-254057/8; Extn No: 229

Name: Mr Girish Vijaykumar Kulkarni

Designation: Assistant Administrative Officer

Email Id: girish.kulkarni@icar.gov.in

ERP Id: 022716

Mobile: 8975698184; Phone: 02112-254057/8; Extn No: 124

Name: Mr Trilok Saini

Designation: Assistant Administrative Officer

Email Id: trilok.saini@icar.gov.in

ERP Id: 000113

Mobile: 8447554807; Phone: 02112-254057/8